top of page

Two-day retreat in Japan!

So... I'm going back to Japan in a month! It has been three years since the last visit.

I'm so excited to see all my family and friends, especially my friend's little ones.

I'm collaborate with a friend who lives in Himeji, Japan. It will be a two-day retreat in Himeji.

For the first event, it will be a workshop and lunch which is plant-based, whole-foods, gluten-free and refined sugar free.

We will go to get the fresh seasonable vegetables at organic local farmers. I'm so excited! Just thinking about the menu brings me a big smile. Plus, I'll meet people who has an interests of mindful eating! I'm so grateful to organize this retreat.

Here is the details :

Two-day retreat for women by Aya & Maya

Wednesday, September 14th

Thursday, September 15th

It will be great for people who

  • love veggies

  • is interested in Gluten-free and Whole-foods cuisine

  • is looking for beauty inside and out

  • is curious the life in abroad

  • is interested in healing eczema

  • is interested in trying Yoga therapy

  • is looking for body and mind detox

  • would like to meet Aya and Maya!

The first program of retreat:

Plant-based & Whole-foods lunch by Mind&Body chef Maya

Wednesday, September 14th 10am to 1pm

4000 yen per person

*Vegan, Animal products-free, gluten-free and refined sugar free

For more details :

3年ぶりに日本に帰国することになりました!

家族や友達に会えるのがとても楽しみです。そして、もう一つ楽しみにしているのが、15年来の友達であるアヤとコラボした2日間のリトリートです。

第一弾として、たつのKotiでランチ会をします。動物性食品を使わず、身近にある食材、特に地元で採れた季節の野菜を使ったランチを企画しています。

私が今まで学んできたこと、経験してきたことを、日本に住む皆様とシェアできることをとても楽しみにしています。

Stay tuned for upcoming programs!

Love and gratitude,

Maya xx

bottom of page